Tattoo Establishment Licensure Requirements Florida ...

Completed * Application for Tattoo Establishment License($200) Pass inspection in compliance with sections 381.00771 - 381.00791, Florida Statutes, "The Practice of Tattooing" and Rule 64E-28, Florida Administrative Code. Register business name with the Florida Department of State. Contact city/county for potential need for business tax receipt…

Guest Tattoo Artist Registration Florida Department of ...

A guest tattoo artist registration is required for any tattoo artist who plans to tattoo in Florida and who also holds an active tattoo artist license, registration, or certification issued by a jurisdiction outside Florida. In addition, the tattoo artist is required to have completed a Bloodborne Pathogen and Communicable Diseases training that is comparable or exeeding those requirements specified in section Rule 64E-28.006, Florida Administrative Code.…

Tattooing Frequently Asked Questions Florida Department ...

Submit completed Application for Tattoo Artist License (154kb PDF), $60 state license fee, copy of certificate of completion from a Department approved bloodborne pathogens and communicable diseases course, and a copy of a government-issued photo ID to the local Department of Health office in the county having jurisdiction of the tattooing program in the county in which you reside.…

Application for Tattoo Artist License

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH Authority 381.00775, Florida Statutes Application for Tattoo Artist License Instructions: Do not leave any item blank. Enter "NA" for non-applicable items. For initial license and license renewal, submit the completed application to the county health department that has jurisdiction for the tattooing program in the county ...…