Licensing Requirements - New Hampshire

The person shall remain an apprentice for at least one year and until the supervising licensee attests that the apprentice is qualified to become licensed. Initial License Requirements. Submit an application and pay the required application fee. Provide proof of at least 3 years of practicing body piercing, branding or tattooing.…

Laws and Rules - New Hampshire

Laws and Administrative Rules governing licensing of Body Art Practioners. JavaScript must be enabled for some features to display properly. Enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try ……

New Hampshire Tattoo Laws

New Hampshire Tattoo Laws 314-A:8 Body Art on Minors Prohibited. I. Branding and tattooing a person under the age of 18 is prohibited. II. Body piercing a person under the age of 18 is prohibited without consent of that person's parent or legal guardian. III.…

Body Art - New Hampshire

The principal focus of regulating the practice of body art, tattooing, body piercing, branding, and permanent cosmetics is to protect the health, safety and welfare of the people of the State of New Hampshire.…

Tattooing and Body Piercing State Laws, Statutes and ...

Mar 13, 2019 · State of Nevada does not regulate tattoo or piercing shops. Clark County (Las Vegas) does have an ordinance on tattooing. New Hampshire : Duties. N.H. Rev. Stat. Ann. §§ 314-A:1 tp 314-A:13: Body Art. It shall be unlawful for any person to practice body piercing, branding, or tattooing without a license.…

Recruitment and Training Unit - New Hampshire

License/Registration: Appointees must obtain a New Hampshire driver's license and registration within 60 days of establishing residency in New Hampshire. Tattoo Policy: Candidates are prohibited from having any form of tattoo that is clearly visible outside the areas covered by the uniform of the day or by appropriate civilian attire. Areas warranting disqualification include the head, neck, hands, and arms (if the tattoo ……

Laws and Rules at-a-Glance NH.gov

Laws and Rules at-a-Glance The Statutes and Administrative Rules of New Hampshire can be found by selecting the links below. The State Statutes Online link will take you to a page where you can search for a statute or search for pending legislation.…